Oregon Mortgage Association Board of Directors

The OMA Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the Oregon Mortgage Association, its committees and publications. 

John Forsythe
(State President)
Regional Manager
Plaza Home Mortgage
Portland, OR

Chris Bettis
(Immediate Past President)
Mortgage Consultant
Precision Capital
Eugene, OR

Andy Harris

(Past President)

Vantage Mortgage Group

Lake Oswego, OR

Portland Chapter

Stacie Hartman President – CMG Financial

John Forsythe – Plaza Home Mortgage

Nicole Mayer – Genworth

Tracy Brinkley – Old Republic Title

Tia Anderson - NYCB

Candace Spies – Northwest Farm Credit

Staci Nawrocki – Plaza Home Mortgage

Tami Stehman - LoanStar

Bend/Redmond Chapter

Ashley Grucza President – Northwest Farm Credit

Brooke Morrow – Essent

Danielle Gregory- Northwestern Home Loans

Elaine Kaufman- Pacific Residential

Christine Smith- Pacific Residential

Derek Bickel- iMortgage

Robyn Manchas- Pacific Union Financial

Salem Chapter

Teri McKenzie – President Northwest Farm Credit Services

Colleen Phillips – Sierra Pacific Mortgage Company

Kelli Terjeson – Fidelity National Title

Lori Chrz – Caliber Home Loans

Sheila Freeland – Landmark Professional Mortgage Company

Claire Allen – Mortgage First

Chase Holestine – Umpqua Bank

Phil Gerstner – Lighthouse Home Loans

Eugene Chapter

Nancy Meston – President -- Guild Mortgage

Heather Ducker -- HomeStreet Bank

Nick Carter -- Directors Mortgage

Kati Hansen -- Northwest Farm Credit Services

Ladelle White -- Guild Mortgage

Ron Smith -- Opes Advisers

Cam Kiser -- Western Title and Escrow

Kristin Kyle -- Cascade Title and Escrow

Paul VanderPlaat -- Stepping Stone Mortgage


Additional State Board Members:


Andy Harris – Vantage Mortgage

Don Garrett – Umpqua Bank

Lisa Alves – Platinum Lending Solutions

Vincent Valvo
(Executive Director)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software